16wk CountDown to WDW & Cruise

yeah yeah I know…its just a LITTLE while away but still!! Starting tomorrow it’ll be just 16 weeks until we hop over the pond to WDW for the holidays. *does happy dance* I love being at Disney with my family and we’re also doing the Cruise! Mark & I have been wanting to do a cruise for years…he’s never been on one but I have a couple of times with my parents and little brother…well he was little when we went he’s 17 now!! One day we’d like to do one of those Alaska cruises and see the polar bears and such.

Ooooh I hope the Fifth Dimension is back in ToT when I’m there!

Leave a Reply

