Have you heard?

Yes the bird is the word, but that is not what I’m talking about.

I’ve now done two Mousecast Live Radio Shows and one podcast (not including doing my trip report on it back in August) and this week I’ll be doing it again. I’ve had SO much fun joining in with Alan and Kim (also a guest co-host with me) and I really hate for it to end but Steve and Chris will be back from WDW soon and I’ll have to hand my headset back over to them.

But if you missed them or want to listen again, here and the links…and of course the podcast is also available on iTunes, just search for Your Mousecast.

Your Mousecast Episode 5 (my DLRP trip report)

“The Girlie Show – Your Mousecast Episode 10”

Mousecast Radio Show 7th November

And be sure to tune in to United Kingdom Radio Sunday the 14th of November at 9pm GMT/UK for another Mousecast Live Radio Show!

 

Leave a Reply

