Count Down and Apology

Firstly for those who read my blog, I wanted to apologise for not having yet finished my latest trip report. This is mainly due to my university home course that I’m doing but I hope to finish it soon for you; especially the food part!

Also we’ve booked our next trip and I’m so excited I want to go now!! We have a week at WDW in August and leaving there to DLR/DCA the week after! I’ve never been to Disneyland before and neither has my son so it’ll be a first for us. I’m also very excited about attending the D23 Expo after being in Lou Mongello’s (chat) box for the majority of last years Expo! We’ve got our plane eTickets and (most likely) this weekend we’ll be booking our Disney Resorts and making our ADRs 🙂

2 thoughts on “Count Down and Apology

Leave a Reply

